Holiday.Sessions » 2014

As I’m already booking into mid-October now (WOW. Thank you!) I’ve begun to think about the holidays earlier.

As last year’s sessions went over well, I’ll be offering them again this year! Like last year, they’ll be up to one hour of coverage, require $30 retainer, and there will be three package options:

Elf’s Package:
(1) 8×10 print
(50) Holiday Cards
»» $100 total    (savings of $80!)

Rudolph’s Package:
(1) 8×10 print
(100) Holiday Cards
»» $125   (savings of $95! — best deal!)

Santa’s Package:
(1) 11×14 print
(100) Holiday Cards
»» $140    (savings of $80!)

Since I know a lot of you like to have the digital files w/ print release, and since I’m introducing these special Holiday Sessions so early, I’ll be giving a special deal for my Fall Mini Sessions!

When you book a Fall Mini Session with me, you can add on 50 Holiday Cards for only $50 (regularly $70) or 100 Holiday Cards for just $90 (regularly $110!)

c1 c2 c3 c4 c5 c6

Holiday Sessions will need to take place by December 1st to qualify, or your cards may not be ready to send out for the holidays.

Time slots will go fast, so email me sooooon! I would absolutely hate to get too busy to include your wonderful faces!

info@amandamatildaphotography.com

signature small

One thought on “Holiday.Sessions » 2014

  1. Pingback: Holiday Cards - 2014 » amanda.matilda.photography

Leave your thoughts!

