Choose Your Own Adventure » 2015 wedding pricing

Anyone remember those “Choose Your Own Adventure” books? They were some of my all-time favorite summer reading as a kid. Every Monday on my mom’s day off we’d venture downtown to the Bloomers coffee shop, and then follow up with a trip to the library for that week’s reading.

Those books are the inspiration for my brand spanking new wedding pricing!  You can check it out on my website here!

I found in the past couple years, as I got more and more weddings under my belt, that each bride and each couple wanted different things for their big day. So in light of that, I’ve made Build Your Own Package pricing!  Base coverage starts out at $700, giving you the basics — all day coverage, second shooter, and an engagement session!

That second shooter bit is SO important. It allows you to keep twice the memories from your big day, as I can only catch so much on my own. One person can only be in one place, but with a second shooter it’s like I’m in two places at once!

I’m so happy to be offering you guys with customized coverage, based on YOUR needs and YOUR desires, so that you can hold on to those cherished moments in whatever way you’d like for an affordable fee!

If you already booked your 2015 wedding with me before this update, you’re locked in on those prices (although you’re welcome to switch if you so choose!) Anyone who books their 2015 wedding with me from here on out gets the new and improved BYOP pricing.

Interested in booking? Have some questions? Let’s chat:

info@amandamatildaphotography.com
515.570.0473

signature small

Leave your thoughts!

