fireworks 2014 » fort dodge, iowa

Hey there!

I’ve been enjoying my long weekend getting caught up on some personal projects, but I wanted to share some photos with you! Seems like it’s been awhile. But don’t worry — July is shaping up to keep me busy! So you’ll have your share of blog post previews.

Eric and I journeyed over to his parents house last night to celebrate his sister’s birthday and watch the Fort Dodge fireworks show at Fort Frenzy, just a cornfield away!

10489827_896765203685483_6934153777453875055_nI think I’ve rubbed off on Eric a bit…he was snapping pictures of us on his phone while we were bored waiting. 🙂

Here are a few frames from the show:

fort dodge fireworks fort dodge fireworks fort dodge fireworks fort dodge fireworks fort dodge fireworks fort dodge fireworks fort dodge fireworks fort dodge fireworksHope everyone is having a fun and safe weekend! Look for a fun adventure next weekend, and a cutie who is already 9 months old! I swear I just took her 6 month photos last week.

Stay lovely,
signature small

 

Leave your thoughts!

