20% off products » July special

july-special2014
Hi all! As I wrap up my busy month of June in the books, I cannot express how grateful I am for each and every one of you! It’s mainly through your support that I have seen such growth in the past few months, and I couldn’t be more thrilled.

As a thank you, I’m giving the love back to you! Through the month of July take 20% off all prints/products on orders over $20!

It’s so important to get your photos printed. Let’s get your precious memories up on those walls! In your scrapbooks! Mailed to grandma! In a custom-made album! In some frames on your mantle!

Here is just a very small sampling of products I offer. If you’d like to know more details or see samples of other products in my shop, shoot me a message and I can give you more info!

accordion-minisenlargements playingcards magnets accordion-cards

You invested in the memories. Why not show them off?

If you have a gallery up with me, or will have a session with me in July, enter code “JULY20” at checkout to get 20% off your order of $20 or more!

And thanks for being so wonderfully supportive, folks. You are the reason I do what I do!

Much love,
signature small

Leave your thoughts!

