jesse+gage » fort dodge, iowa couples photographer

Jesse and I first met back in high school. She is one of the most fun-loving people I know. When she approached me to do a photo session with her boyfriend, Gage, I knew it was going to be awesome. She’s also into photography and is super artsy. I’m way jealous of her crafting skills. So when she mentioned wanting sunset photos at Dolliver I’m pretty sure I literally had goosebumps. Spring? Sunset? Count me in!

Anyway, she and Gage were so sweet. Even though he was hesitant at first, I think Gage warmed up to me having a camera pointed in his face 😛  Check out some of the gorgeous frames from our adventure:

couples photography » sunset session with amanda.matilda.photography couples photography » sunset session with amanda.matilda.photography couples photography » sunset session with amanda.matilda.photography couples photography » sunset session with amanda.matilda.photography couples photography » sunset session with amanda.matilda.photography couples photography » sunset session with amanda.matilda.photography couples photography » sunset session with amanda.matilda.photography couples photography » sunset session with amanda.matilda.photographyBe sure to leave some love in the comments below and follow along on Facebook for more!

signature small

 

Leave your thoughts!

