stella » 6.months.old

You may remember a few months ago when I had the pleasure of capturing Stella’s 3-month photos. I have the amazing chance to capture her 3-, 6-, and 9-month photos and see her growing up!

amanda.matilda.photography » fort dodge iowa baby photographer

Like we did in January, I packed up one of my suitcase props, and a giant frame (frame photos will probably be in a future post) for Stella’s session this weekend. It was nice not having to fight the cold Iowa winters for this much more spring-like day! I wasn’t the only happy and excited…Stella was all smiles for our time together. 🙂amanda.matilda.photography » fort dodge iowa baby photographer amanda.matilda.photography » fort dodge iowa baby photographer amanda.matilda.photography » fort dodge iowa baby photographeramanda.matilda.photography » fort dodge iowa baby photographer amanda.matilda.photography » fort dodge iowa baby photographer amanda.matilda.photography » fort dodge iowa baby photographer amanda.matilda.photography » fort dodge iowa baby photographerThis last photo is special to me because the little blanket was made for me by one of my best friends, Becca. It’s so soft and furry, it worked so well with Stella’s feathers and beads!

Keep an eye out for my next installment from Stella’s session as I continue to work my way through all this cuteness 🙂

signature

 

2 thoughts on “stella » 6.months.old

  1. Great pics. Please check out lifewall.org. We are trying to create a human history wall, and a global birth registry.. I believe photographers like yourself can help us by giving their clients an added feature of a tile on our wall, ensuring great professional pics for all eternity. Great pics… Thanks.http://vimeo.com/69120674

    Like

  2. Pingback: stella » 9 months old | amanda.matilda.photography

Leave your thoughts!

