Class.of.2014 » grad invites

Seniors:  it’s time to start thinking about graduation parties and invitations!

I’ll be sending out your official emails on the 15th to start talking designs, but if you already have some ideas, PLEASE email me/message me/text me/whatever so that I can get a head start! 🙂

If you’ve seen some designs that you liked, show me! I’ll do my best to capture the aspects you love.

Below I’ll post some designs I’ve done in the past (and some for this year that I’ve been doing just messing around) in case you need to spark some inspiration!  Your design can be done in one of these sort of templates, or made completely from scratch to match your unique personality.

grad announcement grad announcement halloween grad announcement grad announcement  grad announcement grad announcement grad announcement grad announcement doctor who grad announcement grad announcement grad announcement grad announcement grad announcement grad announcement

Leave your thoughts!

