our.new.home

» amp» amp » amp » amp» amp

2 thoughts on “our.new.home

  1. love the letters on the mantle. There is a place in Greensboro, NC called Altered State that has letters made from old books. I loved the idea, but I imagine it to be too hard to actually make on my own. I guess that is why they feel they can sell them for thirty-five bucks a pop. Love the book case as well. This set of images makes me think I need to take a couple of my ‘work space’ to post as well…

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on David Alexander Photography and commented:
    Love the letters on the mantle. There is a place in Greensboro, NC called Altered State that has letters made from old books. I loved the idea, but I imagine it to be too hard to actually make on my own. I guess that is why they feel they can sell them for thirty-five bucks a pop. Love the book case as well. This set of images makes me think I need to take a couple of my ‘work space’ to post as well…

    Like

Leave your thoughts!

