send.some.love

Hello friends 🙂

I should be finished moving over my office to our new place by tomorrow, so you can expect things to be back to normal in the next couple days!

For now, I thought I’d talk about a new page on my blog: » reviews «

I’m now on Thumbtack, a site that helps connect people looking for photographers with local photogs who match their budget needs.  Aside from that, I also will be featuring reviews on here, and potentially on my new website design in the coming year.  So if you’d like to help me out and leave your comments on my profile that would be amazing!

Take a look at some of the love past clients have left 🙂

review4 review3 review2 review1 review6 review5

Stay tuned for a glimpse into my new abode later this week!

DFTBA,

 

Leave your thoughts!

