seeking a Great Perhaps

quote

Last week I made a post about life changes and the fall.  Well, I am so SO giddy to announce that one of those changes is coming about this week!

timeline

Eric and I will be moving into a new apartment this weekend, so things will be a little weird over here for the next couple weeks.  I will still be sending out photo orders and answering phone calls, but I’m not sure how soon we’ll get our internet hooked up. I will be able to check emails at work Mon-Fri, but if I’m a little slow at getting back to you, please have patience. The best way to reach me if you need an immediate question resolved will be through my cell phone!

adventure awaits

This is a very, VERY exciting time for me, and I will be keeping you all updated as I can 🙂  And thank you all for being so immensely wonderful. I couldn’t ask for better people to work with.

Leave your thoughts!

