irises » fort dodge iowa photographer

Hey everyone! I went out and took a few more shots of our irises yesterday afternoon once the sun came back out.

irises irisesOur neighbors have some purple irises blooming between our houses, I might try to snap some shots of those this week as they open up.  I was really wishing I had my camera on me last night.  My boyfriend and I went out for dinner in the middle of a tornado warning, and let me tell ya the sky looked AWESOME.

But, that’s all I’ve got for now!

signature-small3

 

Leave your thoughts!

