5-5-5 special » central iowa photographer

555 special

Introducing my new 5-5-5 special!

Get 5% off your session fee for liking & sharing my page on your facebook profile! Just send me a screenshot of the share with your information either to my email or on facebook.

Get 5% off your session fee when you book your session 2+ weeks in advance! This will make scheduling much easier for me, and I want to reward your for helping me 🙂

Get 5% off your session fee when you pay a $25 minimum deposit fee on your session! I don’t require deposit fees on most of my sessions, so I want to share the love when you lock in your session with me!

These discounts can be combined for a total of 15% off your session fee!

Feel free to let me know if you have any questions.

amandamatildaphotography1@gmail.com
515.570.0473

Leave your thoughts!

