class of 2014 senior rep search » fort dodge iowa senior photographer

Now accepting applications!

Are you going to be a senior in 2014?  Do you enjoy having your pictures taken?  Do you like to spread the word about things you love? My Senior Rep Program may be for you!

Your job as a senior rep is to have fun! And to help spread the word about me. But mostly to have fun 😉

You’ll get your pictures done by me (& agree to use only me for your senior photos.)  Along with your final package you’ll receive some “senior rep cards” with examples of your photos & my info on the back. Your job is to pass these around to your friends. These cards act as a discount card; the people who redeem your cards will receive 10% off their session (other Senior Reps not included) so spread the love!

AND for each person who books and completes a session via your cards, you will receive either:

a) Two free 8×10 prints
b) 10 free grad invites
c) 20 free wallets

You’re also asked to like and share my page on Facebook, and to tag yourself in & share your preview photos from my page. If you’re feeling extra generous, leave a little review so people know you enjoyed the session and your photos!

Sound good?

The Senior Rep Session is only $100 for a 2-hour session
BUT the catch is that I only accept 8 seniors (TWO seniors per school) into the program, so contact me asap!

amandamatildaphotography1@gmail.com
515.570.0473
Or message me on Facebook

Leave your thoughts!

