wedding.open.house » more.news~!

 

Thinking about booking a session with me?  Stop by the wedding open house at Book World this Saturday!

I know what you’re thinking. But Amanda, I’m not getting married!

Well good news! I’ll be handing out these cards to anyone who stops by to see me, and they can be applied to any type of session (with the exception of my senior rep program)!  So come by and get your 15% off!  The discount won’t expire either, so the savings are yours even if you wait until summer to book. 🙂

I can’t wait to see you!

Leave your thoughts!

