10.12.12

Hey guys! I’ve been super busy with a ton of other stuff lately, so I haven’t been blogging much. Here’s what you missed:

My new pricing guides came today along with my new senior rep program packet info!  I’ve been designing both things for a few weeks, so seeing them in their final form like this is so rewarding 🙂

I got this awesome mug!

I went around town taking some photos for our Chamber of Commerce, and in doing so had some time to take pics for my own use 🙂  Here are a couple I like:

home.

A few days ago I ate breakfast outside while my cat did some exploring 🙂

Annnnnd….I think that’s about it! I’ve got a few shoots coming up that I’m excited about! I’m thinking that family shoot’s going to fall through, though, so I’m sad about that 😦

Any way, stay tuned and as always don’t forget to be awesome 🙂

Leave your thoughts!

