9.6.12 »baking.and.cards«

Today I’ve been baking and taking care of household chores, but I wanted to make it fun so I took some pictures 🙂

First up: Lemon Ginger Scones

I got the mix at World Market in Des Moines and mixed according to the package. I also stirred in some honey and finished by sprinkling some sugar on top 🙂

Next came Funfetti Cupcakes w/ Cotton Candy Frosting

I cheated and got a Pillsbury box mix from Target, along with a tub of frosting and cotton candy mix-in flavoring and added some sprinkles on top, because sprinkles are awesome!




Another fun surprise of the day came in the mail…my order from moo.com!  New business cards and some senior postcards 🙂

Click here to get 10% off your first order! It’s totally worth it.

One thought on “9.6.12 »baking.and.cards«

Leave your thoughts!

