it.can’t.be!

There is NO WAY it’s this late into June already. It just can’t be! I’m super excited though, because it means some much-anticipated shoots are just around the corner! 🙂

I sent off a welcome package to next week’s senior model, and I’m so excited to meet with her!  I’m a list maker, so I’m already making lists and lists of things to bring and remember, and places I can’t forget to get photos of her. She’s not from around here so it’s easier to come up with unique photos for her, but harder to remember all the great spots without a list!

Another fun thing is my new client referral program!  For a limited time, when you book and complete a session with me you could get up to 50% off your next session, just by telling your friends about me!  They’ll get 10% off their first session, and you’ll earn 10% off for every friend (up to 5) who books through your recommendation 🙂 It’s a win-win!

So much to do!

♥amanda

Leave your thoughts!

