d.i.y

I’ve been looking at a moustache prop for senior photos and photo booths for a while now, and I got to thinking that I could just make one myself and save a bunch of money.  So I did!

For less than $2 I made the moustache prop, and still have stuff left over to make something else!

I went to Hobby Lobby and got some black foam paper and a dowel:

I drew out a moustache in pencil on the foam, just by hand but you could definitely use a stencil!  Then I super glued it onto the dowel (which I cut in half because it was so long.)

This is the result!

Leave your thoughts!

