I’ve been trying to come up with a variety of ways to get more word of my photography out into the community, and a lot of people have been suggesting that I make those posters with the pull tabs and hang them around town on bulletin boards and whatnot.  So I came up with a rough draft:

What are your thoughts?

I’m also trying to figure out a good way to store the new reflector, tripod, and light meter I got for my birthday, so if anyone has suggestions let me know!

♥amanda

Leave your thoughts!

