Time Stands Still

Today I ventured up to Minneapolis with my mom to go to the Guthrie Theater’s showing of “Time Stands Still” as part of my winnings from their photo contest.  It was a great show, and I had a lot of fun taking pictures, eating fancy desserts, and just hanging out with my mom in the city for mother’s day weekend!

Here are some shots from the day:

The reflective edges of the windows in the Guthrie made for some cool photos!

Hope you all have a fabulous mother’s day weekend! 🙂

Leave your thoughts!

